SMS GROUP Zentrale

SMS Straße 1
9065 Ebenthal
Telefon: 0463 41 93 70
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Ing. Kampl Karl
Ing. Kampl Karl
Geschäftsführung
0664 803 903 99
karl.kampl@sms-group.at
Ing. Filler Rene
Ing. Filler Rene
Geschäftsführung
0664 803 903 00
rene.filler@sms-group.at
Schmacher Benjamin
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Schmacher Benjamin, MSc
Geschäftsführung
0664 803 903 77
benjamin.schmacher@sms-group.at
Pasterk Sonja
Pasterk Sonja
Leitung Rechnungswesen
0664 803 903 08
sonja.pasterk@sms-group.at
Angerer Gernot
Angerer Gernot
Leiter Vertrieb & Marketing
0664 803 902 66
gernot.angerer@sms-group.at
Ozwirk Hermann
Ozwirk Hermann
OLT / Oberleckortungstechniker
0664 803 903 24
hermann.ozwirk@sms-group.at
Koban Julia
Koban Julia
Lohnverrechnung
0664 803 903 37
julia.koban@sms-group.at
Preis Johannes
Preis Johannes
Lohnverrechnung
0664 803 902 58
johannes.preis@sms-group.at
Koch Monika
Koch Monika
Buchhaltung
0664 803 903 33
monika.koch@sms-group.at
Koch Monika
Kurnik Friedrich
Buchhaltung
0664 803 903 02
friedrich.kurnik@sms-group.at
Mairitsch Andreas
Mairitsch Andreas
Administrator
0664 803 903 38
andreas.mairitsch@sms-group.at
Valentin Julian
Valentin Julian
Assistent der Administration
0664 803 902 65
julian.valentin@sms-group.at
Koban Alin
Hribar Jasmin
Back Office / Fuhrparkmanagement
0664 803 902 15
jasmin.hribar@sms-group.at
Klaus Lercher
Lercher Klaus
Produktion
0664 803 903 14
produktion@sms-group.at
Schmidt Kurt
Schmidt Kurt
Produktion
0664 803 902 14
produktion@sms-group.at
Koroschetz Gerald
Koroschetz Gerald
Drymat/Mauertrockenlegung
0650 30 38 426
gerald.koroschetz@sms-group.at