Darmstadt

Daimlerweg 2
D-64293 Darmstadt
Telefon: +49 6151 / 950 19 87
Telefax: +49 7243 / 947 98 68

Schmelzer Markus

Schmelzer Markus
Geschäftsführer
0151 276 097 41
markus.schmelzer@sms-group.info

Tippelhoffer Aline
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0151 276 097 40
aline.tippelhoffer@sms-group.info

Martone Tomaso
Projektleiter
0151 276 097 46
tomaso.martone@sms-group.info

Martone Gabriel
Trocknungstechniker
0151 276 097 48
gabriel.martone@sms-group.info

Martone Antonio
Trocknungstechniker
0151 / 276 097 49
antonio.martone@sms-group.info

Engert Ingolf
Sanierungstechniker
0151 / 276 097 45
ingolf.engert@sms-group.info

Gentian Prifti
Sanierungstechniker
0151 / 276 097 50
prifti.gentian@sms-group.info