Eisenstadt

Rusterstraße 85
7000 Eisenstadt
Telefon: 02682 61 412
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Perchtold Thomas

Perchtold Thomas
Gewerbl. Geschäftsführer
0664 803 903 60
thomas.perchtold@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Kornfeind Andreas

Kornfeind Andreas
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 903 68
andreas.kornfeind@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Ivanschitz Katharina

Ivanschitz Katharina
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0664 803 902 36
katharina.ivanschitz@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Danner Gerhard

Danner Gerhard
Projektleiter
0664 803 902 27
gerhard.danner@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Protzner Philipp
Projektleiter
0664 803 904 41
philipp.protzner@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Plank Michael

Plank Michael
Trocknungstechniker
0664 803 902 48
michael.plank@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Skvorc Tihomir

Skvorc Tihomir
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 902 37
tihomir.skvorc@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Prokes Michael

Prokes Michael
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 903 79
michael.prokes@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Lieberich Johannes

Lieberich Johannes
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 903 64
johannes.lieberich@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden