Eisenstadt

Rusterstraße 85
7000 Eisenstadt
Telefon: 02682 61 412
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Perchtold Thomas

Perchtold Thomas
Gewerbl. Geschäftsführer
0664 803 903 60
thomas.perchtold@sms-group.at

Kornfeind Andreas

Kornfeind Andreas
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 903 68
andreas.kornfeind@sms-group.at

Ivanschitz Katharina

Ivanschitz Katharina
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0664 803 902 36
katharina.ivanschitz@sms-group.at

Danner Gerhard

Danner Gerhard
Kundenberater
0664 803 902 27
gerhard.danner@sms-group.at

Liszt Martin

Liszt Martin
Kundenbetreuer / Trocknung
0664 803 903 66
martin.liszt@sms-group.at

Plank Michael

Plank Michael
Kundenbetreuer / Trocknung
0664 803 902 48
michael.plank@sms-group.at

Skvorc Tihomir

Skvorc Tihomir
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 902 37
tihomir.skvorc@sms-group.at

Prokes Michael

Prokes Michael
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 903 79
michael.prokes@sms-group.at

Lieberich Johannes

Lieberich Johannes
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 903 64
johannes.lieberich@sms-group.at