Gols

Kellergasse 1-3
7122 Gols
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Perchtold Thomas
Gewerbl. Geschäftsführer
0664 803 903 60
thomas.perchtold@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Kornfeind Andreas
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 903 68
andreas.kornfeind@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Ivanschitz Katharina
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0664 803 902 36
katharina.ivanschitz@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Braunrath Gerd
Projektleiter
0664 803 902 36
gerd.braunrath@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Krammer Rene
Trocknungs- und Sanierungstechniker
rene.krammer@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Lieberich Johannes
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 903 64
johannes.lieberich@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden