Graz

Kärntner Straße 192a
8053 Graz
Telefon: 0316 271567
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Golob Erich

Golob Erich
Gebietsleiter
0664 803 903 40
erich.golob@sms-group.at

Kerschhofer Maike

Kerschhofer Maike
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0316 27 15 67 – 347
maike.kerschhofer@sms-group.at

Dam Alois

Dam Alois
Kundenberater
0664 803 903 41
alois.dam@sms-group.at

Perko Harald

Perko Harald
Kundenberater
0664 803 902 87
harald.perko@sms-group.at

Bela Mario

Bela Mario
Kundenbetreuer / Trocknung
0664 803 903 45
mario.bela@sms-group.at

Perko Harald

Pusnik Mathias
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 903 46
mathias.pusnik@sms-group.at

Gieferl Günther

Gieferl Günther
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 903 44
guenther.gieferl@sms-group.at