Innsbruck / Inzing

Schießstand 20
6401 Inzing
Telefon: 05238 53076
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Salchner Markus
Salchner Markus
Gebietsleiter
0664 803 903 80
markus.salchner@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Pittl Lydia
Pittl Lydia
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0664 803 902 78
lydia.pittl@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Hieber Andrea
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0664 803 902 03
andrea.hieber@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Wohlfart Nicole
Wohlfart Nicole
Karenz
nicole.wohlfart@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Herrmann Franz
Herrmann Franz
Projektleiter
0664 803 903 85
franz.herrmann@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Mantl Mussack Stephan
Mantl Mussack Stephan
Trocknungstechniker
0664 803 903 82
stephan.mantlmussack@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Mayr Kevin
Trocknungstechniker
0664 803 904 49
kevin.mayr@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Saner Mehmet Sunar
Sunar Saner Mehmet
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 902 47
mehmetsaner.sunar@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Schmidt Andreas
Schmidt Andreas
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 903 87
andreas.schmidt@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Berger Gerhard
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 902 96
gerhard.berger@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Jevtic Igor
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 904 61
igor.jevtic@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Thaler Peter
Thaler Peter
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 903 89
peter.thaler@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Schuchter Daniel
Schuchter Daniel
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 904 14
daniel.schuchter@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden