Innsbruck / Inzing

Schießstand 20
6401 Inzing
Telefon: 05238 53076
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Salchner Markus

Salchner Markus
Gebietsleiter
0664 803 903 80
markus.salchner@sms-group.at

Wohlfart Nicole

Wohlfart Nicole
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0664 803 902 03
nicole.wohlfart@sms-group.at

Pittl Lydia

Pittl Lydia
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0664 803 902 78
lydia.pittl@sms-group.at

Hieber Andrea
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0664 803 902 03
andrea.hieber@sms-group.at

Herrmann Franz

Herrmann Franz
Kundenberater
0664 803 903 85
franz.herrmann@sms-group.at

Mantl Mussack Stephan

Mantl Mussack Stephan
Kundenbetreuer / Trocknung
0664 803 903 82
stephan.mantlmussack@sms-group.at

Gruber Daniel

Gruber Daniel
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 902 20
daniel.gruber@sms-group.at

Hanschick Eckhard

Hanschick Eckhard
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 734 835 90
eckhard.hanschick@sms-group.at

Schmidt Andreas

Schmidt Andreas
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 903 87
andreas.schmidt@sms-group.at

Baysan Eyyup

Baysan Eyyup
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 902 30
eyyup.baysan@sms-group.at

Berger Gerhard

Berger Gerhard
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 902 96
gerhard.berger@sms-group.at

Saner Mehmet Sunar

Saner Mehmet Sunar
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 902 47
mehmetsaner.sunar@sms-group.at

Lentsch Benny

Lentsch Benjamin
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 902 31
benjamin.lentsch@sms-group.at

Thaler Peter

Thaler Peter
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 903 89
peter.thaler@sms-group.at

Schuchter Daniel

Schuchter Daniel
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 904 14
daniel.schuchter@sms-group.at