Innsbruck / Inzing

Schießstand 20
6401 Inzing
Telefon: 05238 53 076
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Salchner Markus
Salchner Markus
Gebietsleiter
0664 803 903 80
markus.salchner@sms-group.at
download electronic business card
Pittl Lydia
Pittl Lydia
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0664 803 902 78
lydia.pittl@sms-group.at
download electronic business card
Hieber Andrea
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0664 803 902 03
andrea.hieber@sms-group.at
download electronic business card
Wohlfart Nicole
Wohlfart Nicole
Karenz
nicole.wohlfart@sms-group.at
download electronic business card
Herrmann Franz
Herrmann Franz
Kundenberater
0664 803 903 85
franz.herrmann@sms-group.at
download electronic business card
Mantl Mussack Stephan
Mantl Mussack Stephan
Kundenbetreuer / Trocknung
0664 803 903 82
stephan.mantlmussack@sms-group.at
download electronic business card
Mayr Kevin
Trocknungstechniker
0664 803 904 49
kevin.mayr@sms-group.at
download electronic business card
Saner Mehmet Sunar
Sunar Saner Mehmet
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 902 47
mehmetsaner.sunar@sms-group.at
download electronic business card
Schmidt Andreas
Schmidt Andreas
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 903 87
andreas.schmidt@sms-group.at
download electronic business card
Pucher Simon
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 904 39
simon.pucher@sms-group.at
download electronic business card
Berger Gerhard
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 902 96
gerhard.berger@sms-group.at
download electronic business card
Jevtic Igor
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 904 61
igor.jevtic@sms-group.at
download electronic business card
Thaler Peter
Thaler Peter
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 903 89
peter.thaler@sms-group.at
download electronic business card