Karlsruhe

Römerstraße 80
D-76275 Ettlingen
Telefon: +49 7243 949 74 29
Telefax: +49 7243 947 98 68

Schmelzer Markus

Schmelzer Markus
Geschäftsführer
0151 276 097 41
markus.schmelzer@sms-group.info

Tippelhoffer Aline

Tippelhoffer Aline
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0151 276 097 40
aline.tippelhoffer@sms-group.info

Hapiak Marcin

Hapiak Marcin
Kundenberater
0151 276 097 42
marcin.hapiak@sms-group.info

Marco Vogel

Marco Vogel
Kundenberater
0151 27 60 97 33
marco.vogel@sms-group.info

Dirani Samir-Mahmoud

Dirani Samir-Mahmoud
Kundenbetreuer / Trocknung
0151 276 097 34
samir.dirani@sms-group.info

Valerio Capuzzello
Kundenbetreuer / Trocknung
0151 27 60 97 39
valerio.capuzzello@sms-group.info

Rainer Oberle

Rainer Oberle
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0151 27 60 97 35
rainer.oberle@sms-group.info

Rainer Oberle

Özdemir Ender
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0151 27 60 97 44
ender.oezdemir@sms-group.info

Joachim Schindel

Joachim Schindel
Leckortungstechniker
0151 276 097 36
joachim.schindel@sms-group.info