Karlsruhe

Römerstraße 80
D-76275 Ettlingen
Telefon: +49 7243 949 74 29
Telefax: +49 7243 947 98 68

Schmelzer Markus
Schmelzer Markus
Geschäftsführer
0151 276 097 41
markus.schmelzer@sms-group.info
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Marco Vogel

Marco Vogel
Niederlassungsleiter
0151 27 60 97 33
marco.vogel@sms-group.info

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Tippelhoffer Aline
Tippelhoffer Aline
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0151 276 097 40
aline.tippelhoffer@sms-group.info
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Hapiak Marcin
Hapiak Marcin
Projektleiter
0151 276 097 42
marcin.hapiak@sms-group.info
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Dirani Samir-Mahmoud
Dirani Samir-Mahmoud
Trocknungstechniker
0151 276 097 34
samir.dirani@sms-group.info
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Valerio Capuzzello
Trocknungstechniker
0151 27 60 97 39
valerio.capuzzello@sms-group.info
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Rainer Oberle
Özdemir Ender
Sanierungstechniker
0151 27 60 97 44
ender.oezdemir@sms-group.info
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Müller Lars
Sanierungstechniker
0151 10 81 58 40
lars.mueller@sms-group.info
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
La Marca Benedetto
Sanierungstechniker
0151 10 81 58 34
benedetto.lamarca@sms-group.info
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Benz Patrick
Sanierungstechniker
0151 10 81 58 38
patrick.benz@sms-group.info
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Amer Ayoub
Sanierungstechniker
0151 10 81 58 35
ayoub.amer@sms-group.info
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden