Klagenfurt

SMS Straße 1 9065 Ebenthal
Telefon: 0463 41 93 70
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Ing. Köchl Friedrich

Ing. Köchl Friedrich
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 903 06
friedrich.koechl@sms-group.at

Quantschnig-Brunner Kerstin

Quantschnig-Brunner Kerstin
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0664 803 903 26
kerstin.quantschnig@sms-group.at

Rak Claudia

Rak Claudia
Sekretariat
0664 803 902 39
claudia.rak@sms-group.at

Kraiger Gernot

Kraiger Gernot
Kundenberater
0664 803 903 05
gernot.kraiger@sms-group.at

MBA Gallob Andreas

MBA Gallob Andreas
Kundenberater
0664 803 902 08
andreas.gallob@sms-group.at

Midl Wolfgang

Midl Wolfgang
Kundenbetreuer / Trocknung
0664 803 902 69
wolfgang.midl@sms-group.at

Zwander Christoph

Zwander Christoph
Kundenbetreuer / Trocknung
0664 803 903 04
christoph.zwander@sms-group.at

Hartl Reinhold

Hartl Reinhold
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 903 31
reinhold.hartl@sms-group.at

Seger Fiorendo

Seger Fiorendo
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 902 91
seger.fiorendo@sms-group.at

Catibusic Samir

Catibusic Samir
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 903 17
samir.catibusic@sms-group.at

Grabensteiner Markus

Grabensteiner Markus
Rohrinspektion
0664 803 903 36
markus.grabensteiner@sms-group.at

Share This