Klagenfurt

SMS Straße 1 9065 Ebenthal
Telefon: 0463 41 93 70
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Ing. Köchl Friedrich

Ing. Köchl Friedrich
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 903 06
friedrich.koechl@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Rak Claudia

Rak Claudia
Sekretariat
0463 41 93 70 239
claudia.rak@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Veratschnig Iris
Sekretariat
0463 41 93 70 444
iris.veratschnig@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Kraiger Gernot

Kraiger Gernot
Projektleiter
0664 803 903 05
gernot.kraiger@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Midl Wolfgang

Midl Wolfgang
Projektleiter
0664 803 902 69
wolfgang.midl@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Zwander Christoph

Zwander Christoph
Trocknungstechniker
0664 803 903 04
christoph.zwander@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Pausch Heinz Michael
Trockungs- und Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 904 48
heinz.pausch@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Antonitsch Matthias
Trocknungstechniker
0664 803 904 51
matthias.antonitsch@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Hartl Reinhold

Hartl Reinhold
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 903 31
reinhold.hartl@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Seger Fiorendo

Seger Fiorendo
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 902 91
seger.fiorendo@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Catibusic Samir

Catibusic Samir
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 903 17
samir.catibusic@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Messner Martin
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 902 53
martin.messner@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Grabensteiner Markus

Grabensteiner Markus
Rohrinspektion
0664 803 903 36
markus.grabensteiner@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden