Kirchbichl

Oberndorferstraße 8
6322 Kirchbichl
Telefon: 05332 / 90 135
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Kink Martin

Kink Martin
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 903 81
martin.kink@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Antic Helena

Antic Helena
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0664 803 902 82
helena.antic@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Wohlfart Nicole
Karenz
nicole.wohlfart@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Mayr Kevin
Trocknungstechniker
0664 803 904 49
kevin.mayr@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Kania Andreas
Trocknungstechniker
0664 803 904 55
andreas.kania@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Walter Claus

Walter Claus
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 902 76
claus.walter@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Thaler Peter
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 903 89
peter.thaler@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden