Kirchbichl

Oberndorferstraße 8
6322 Kirchbichl
Telefon: 05372 61 706
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Kink Martin

Kink Martin
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 903 81
martin.kink@sms-group.at

Wohlfart Nicole
Karenz
0664 803 902 03
nicole.wohlfart@sms-group.at

Antic Helena

Antic Helena
Karenz
0664 803 902 82
helena.antic@sms-group.at

Mayrr Kevin
Trocknungstechniker
kevin.mayrr@sms-group.at

Walter Claus

Walter Claus
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 902 76
claus.walter@sms-group.at

Lentsch Benjamin

Lentsch Benjamin
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 902 31
benjamin.lentsch@sms-group.at