Kirchbichl

Oberndorferstraße 8
6322 Kirchbichl
Telefon: 05332 / 90 135
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Kink Martin
Kink Martin
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 903 81
martin.kink@sms-group.at
download electronic business card
Antic Helena
Hieber Andrea
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0664 803 902 03
andrea.hieber@sms-group.at
download electronic business card
Wohlfart Nicole
Karenz
nicole.wohlfart@sms-group.at
download electronic business card
Mayr Kevin
Trocknungstechniker
0664 803 904 49
kevin.mayr@sms-group.at
download electronic business card
Kania Andreas
Trocknungstechniker
0664 803 904 55
andreas.kania@sms-group.at
download electronic business card
Thaler Peter
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 903 89
peter.thaler@sms-group.at
download electronic business card