Linz

Breitwiese 7
4211 Alberndorf
Telefon: 07235 71 228
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Schwaighofer Robert

Schwaighofer Robert
Geschäftsführer
0664 803 903 50
robert.schwaighofer@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Brandstetter Josef

Brandstetter Josef
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 903 92
josef.brandstetter@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Brandstetter Josef

Krenn Katrin
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
07235 71 228 415
katrin.krenn@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden


Donabaum Anton

Donabaum Anton
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 903 96
anton.donabaum@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Scharinger Stefan
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 904 11
stefan.scharinger@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Lengauer Philipp
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 904 42
philipp.lengauer@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Klinger Manuel
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 902 11
manuel.klinger@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Brezina Gottfried
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 904 46
gottfried.brezina@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden