Linz

Pröselsdorf 77
4211 Alberndorf
Telefon: 07235 71 228
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Schwaighofer Robert

Schwaighofer Robert
Geschäftsführer
0664 803 903 50
robert.schwaighofer@sms-group.at

Brandstetter Josef

Brandstetter Josef
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 903 92
josef.brandstetter@sms-group.at

Lanser Gabriele

Lanser Gabriele
Sekretariat
0664 803 904 15
gabriele.lanser@sms-group.at

Donabaum Anton

Donabaum Anton
Trocknungstechniker
0664 803 903 96
anton.donabaum@sms-group.at

Scharinger Stefan
Sanierungstechniker

Lengauer Philipp
Sanierungstechniker
philipp.lengauer@sms-group.at

Klinger Manuel
Sanierungstechniker
manuel.klinger@sms-group.at

Grill Manfred

Grill Manfred
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 902 25
manfred.grill@sms-group.at

Brezina Gottfried
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 904 46
gottfried.brezina@sms-group.info