Mondsee

Mondseestraße 53
5310 Mondsee/St. Lorenz
Telefon: 06232 27 59 6
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Schwaighofer Robert

Schwaighofer Robert
Geschäftsführer
0664 803 903 50
robert.schwaighofer@sms-group.at

Schwaighofer Florian

Schwaighofer Florian
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 903 97
florian.schwaighofer@sms-group.at

Schruckmayr Johanna

Schruckmayr Johanna
Sekretärin
0664 803 903 53
johanna.schruckmayr@sms-group.at

Folzwinkel Michael

Folzwinkler Michael
Kundenberater
0664 803 902 70
michael.folzwinkler@sms-group.at

Bauer Andreas

Bauer Andreas
Kundenberater
0664 803 904 08
andreas.bauer@sms-group.at

Landauer Manuel

Landauer Manuel
Kundenbetreuer / Trocknung
0664 803 902 18
manuel.landauer@sms-group.at

Racz Antal

Racz Antal
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 902 17
antal.racz@sms-group.at

Goger Rüdiger

Goger Rüdiger
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 903 51
ruediger.goger@sms-group.at

MOHAMED Abdel Fattah

MOHAMED Abdel Fattah
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 902 35

Doellerer Daniela

Döllerer Daniela
Kundenbetreuerin / Sanierung
0664 803 903 59
daniela.doeller@sms-group.at

Patrick Kasz

Kasz Patrick
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 903 98
patrick.kasz@sms-group.at

Imsirovic Refik

Imsirovic Refik
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 903 94
refik.ismirovic@sms-group.at

Doellerer Daniela

Meindl Richard
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 903 57
richard.meindl@sms-group.at

Schruckmayr Christian

Schruckmayr Christian
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 903 56
christian.schruckmayr@sms-group.at

Share This