Oberwart

Burgerstraße 44b
7503 Großpetersdorf
Telefon: 03362 / 90 900
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Perchtold Thomas

Perchtold Thomas
Gewerbl. Geschäftsführer
0664 803 903 60
thomas.perchtold@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Koller Dieter

Koller Dieter
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 902 45
dieter.koller@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Perchtold Manuela

Perchtold Manuela
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0664 803 903 63
manuela.perchtold@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Wuits Christian Franz

Wuits Christian
Trocknungs-und Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 903 61
christian.wuits@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Liszt Martin
Trocknungstechniker
0664 803 903 66
martin.liszt@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Krammer Rene
Trocknungs-und Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 903 62
rene.krammer@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Kovacs Josef Paul

Kovacs Josef Paul
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 903 67
josefpaul.kovacs@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Magyar Peter

Magyar Peter
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 902 44
peter.magyar@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Lieberich Johannes
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 903 64
johannes.lieberich@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden