Salzburg

Scherenbrandtnerhofstraße 3
5020 Salzburg
Telefon: 0662 24 31 14
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Schwaighofer Robert
Schwaighofer Robert
Geschäftsführer
0664 803 903 50
robert.schwaighofer@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Moser Christoph
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 902 22
christoph.moser@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Ennemoser Renate
Ennemoser Renate
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0662 243 114 416
renate.ennemoser@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Hölzl Nicole
Bürokauffrau / Lehrling
0662 24 31 14 459
nicole.hoelzl@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Neubauer Georg
Neubauer Georg
Projektleiter
0664 803 903 55
georg.neubauer@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Manfred Mayerhofer
Roider Michael
Projektleiter
0664 803 904 04
michael.roider@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Tatarevic Fuad
Projektleiter
0664 803 904 52
fuad.tatarevic@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Zaiß Marco
Projektleiter
marco.zaiß@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Puljic Edin
Puljic Edin
Malermeister
0664 803 902 95
edin.puljic@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Nagy Sandor
Nagy Sandor
Trocknungstechniker
0664 803 902 41
sandor.nagy@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Wintersteller Michael
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 902 85
michael.wintersteller@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Jusufovski Raman
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 902 23
jusufovski.raman@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Szigeti Imre
Szigeti Imre
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 903 94
imre.szigeti@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Mihail Mihailoski
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 904 24
mihail.mihailoski@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Jafari Reza
Sanierungsgehilfe
reza.jafari@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Schwaiger Patrick
Hilfskraft
patrick.schwaiger@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Milic Bojan
Sanierungstechniker
bojan.milic@sms-group.at
0664 803 904 65
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Pajalic Haris
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 904 71
haris.pajalic@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Wohlesser Christian
Wohlesser Christian
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 903 58
christian.wohlesser@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Prossegger Alois
Prossegger Alois
Lager