Salzburg

Scherenbrandtnerhofstraße 3
5020 Salzburg
Telefon: 0662 24 31 14
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Schwaighofer Robert

Schwaighofer Robert
Geschäftsführer
0664 803 903 50
robert.schwaighofer@sms-group.at

Moser Christoph
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 902 22
christoph.moser@sms-group.at

Traunsteiner Peter

Traunsteiner Peter
Vertrieb / Salzburg und Oberösterreich
0664 803 902 13
peter.traunsteiner@sms-group.at

Ennemoser Renate

Ennemoser Renate
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0664 803 904 16
renate.ennemoser@sms-group.at

Neubauer Georg

Neubauer Georg
Projektleiter
0664 803 903 55
georg.neubauer@sms-group.at

Manfred Mayerhofer

Mayerhofer Manfred
Projektleiter
0664 803 904 04
manfred.mayerhofer@sms-group.at

Puljic Edin

Puljic Edin
Malermeister
0664 803 902 95
edin.puljic@sms-group.at

Lukacevic Elvis

Lukacevic Elvis
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 902 93
elvis.lukacevic@sms-group.at

Wintersteller Michael
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 902 85
michael.wintersteller@sms-group.at

Jusufovski Raman
Sanierungstechniker
jusufovski.raman@sms-group.at

Szigeti Imre

Szigeti Imre
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 903 94
imre.szigeti@sms-group.at

Nagy Sandor

Nagy Sandor
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 902 41
sandor.nagy@sms-group.at

Mihail Mihailoski
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 904 24
mihail.mihailoski@sms-group.at

Wohlesser Christian

Wohlesser Christian
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 903 58
christian.wohlesser@sms-group.at

Prossegger Alois

Prossegger Alois
Lager