Salzburg

Scherenbrandtnerhofstraße 3
5020 Salzburg
Telefon: 0662 24 31 14
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Schwaighofer Robert

Schwaighofer Robert
Geschäftsführer
0664 803 903 50
robert.schwaighofer@sms-group.at

Traunsteiner Peter

Traunsteiner Peter
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 902 13
peter.traunsteiner@sms-group.at

Sarac Sabine

Prommegger Sabine
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0664 803 902 23
sabine.prommegger@sms-group.at

Ennemoser Renate

Ennemoser Renate
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0664 803 904 16
renate.ennemoser@sms-group.at

Neubauer Georg

Neubauer Georg
Kundenberater
0664 803 903 55
georg.neubauer@sms-group.at

Manfred Mayerhofer

Mayerhofer Manfred
Kundenberater
0664 803 904 04
manfred.mayerhofer@sms-group.at

Alvermann Uwe

Alvermann Uwe
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 902 85
uwe.alvermann@sms-group.at

Puljic Edin

Puljic Edin
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 902 95
edin.puljic@sms-group.at

Lukacevic Elvis

Lukacevic Elvis
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 902 93
elvis.lukacevic@sms-group.at

Szigeti Imre

Szigeti Imre
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 903 94
imre.szigeti@sms-group.at

Nagy Sandor

Nagy Sandor
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 902 41
sandor.nagy@sms-group.at

Nödl Vincent

Nödl Vincent
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 904 09
vincent.noedl@sms-group.at

Wohlesser Christian

Wohlesser Christian
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 903 58
christian.wohlesser@sms-group.at

Prossegger Alois

Prossegger Alois
Lager

Share This