Spittal a. d. Drau

Körner Straße 3
9800 Spittal a. d. Drau
Telefon: 04762 37 35 1
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Walker Rene

Walker Rene
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 903 10
rene.walker@sms-group.at

Andrea Klösch

Andrea Klösch
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0664 803 902 26
andrea.kloesch@sms-group.at

Prosser Manfred

Prosser Manfred
Projektleiter
0664 803 903 19
manfred.prosser@sms-group.at

Müller Harald

Pacheiner Christian
Trocknungstechniker
0664 803 903 35
christian.pacheiner@sms-group.at

Steiner Manfred

Steiner Manfred
Trocknungstechniker
0664 803 903 49
manfred.steiner@sms-group.at

Suntinger Manfred
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 902 80
manfred.suntinger@sms-group.at

Grabensteiner Markus

Grabensteiner Markus
Rohrinspektion
0664 803 903 36
markus.grabensteiner@sms-group.at