Spittal a. d. Drau

Körner Straße 3
9800 Spittal a. d. Drau
Telefon: 04762 37 35 1
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Walker Rene

Walker Rene
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 903 10
rene.walker@sms-group.at

Andrea Klösch

Andrea Klösch
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0664 803 902 26
andrea.kloesch@sms-group.at

Prosser Manfred

Prosser Manfred
Kundenberater
0664 803 903 19
manfred.prosser@sms-group.at

Müller Harald

Müller Harald
Kundenbetreuer / Trocknung
0664 803 903 35
harald.mueller@sms-group.at

Steiner Manfred

Steiner Manfred
Kundenbetreuer / Trocknung
0664 803 903 49
manfred.steiner@sms-group.at

Mathiesl Georg

Mathiesl Georg
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 903 39
georg.mathiesl@sms-group.at

Trentos Theodor

Trentos Theodor
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 902 80
theodor.trentos@sms-group.at

Grabensteiner Markus

Grabensteiner Markus
Rohrinspektion
0664 803 903 36
markus.grabensteiner@sms-group.at