Spittal a. d. Drau

Körner Straße 3
9800 Spittal a. d. Drau
Telefon: 04762 37 35 1
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Walker Rene
Walker Rene
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 903 10
rene.walker@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Andrea Klösch
Andrea Klösch
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0664 803 902 26
andrea.kloesch@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Prosser Manfred
Prosser Manfred
Projektleiter
0664 803 903 19
manfred.prosser@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Müller Harald
Pacheiner Christian
Trocknungstechniker
0664 803 903 35
christian.pacheiner@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Steiner Manfred
Steiner Manfred
Trocknungstechniker
0664 803 903 49
manfred.steiner@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Suntinger Manfred
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 902 80
manfred.suntinger@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Mathiesl Georg
Sanierungstechniker / Maler
0664 803 904 72
georg.mathiesl@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Kalt Michelle
Sanierungstechnikerin / Malerin
0664 803 904 73
michelle.kalt@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Moser Sarah
Sanierungstechnikerin / Malerlehrling
0664 803 904 74
sarah.moser@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden