St. Pölten

Purkersdorfer Straße 25
3100 St. Pölten
Telefon: 02742 22 150
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Friedemann Markus
Gebietsleiter
0664 803 903 72
markus.friedemann@sms-group.at

Liebhaber Karl

Liebhaber Karl
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 903 75
karl.liebhaber@sms-group.at

Liebhaber Kristina

Liebhaber Kristina
Sekretariat
0664 803 902 46
kristina.liebhaber@sms-group.at

Garderer Markus

Gaderer Markus
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 902 40
markus.gaderer@sms-group.at

Berner Markus

Berner Markus
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 903 69
markus.berner@sms-group.at

Rappold Jürgen

Rappold Jürgen
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 902 32
juergen.rappold@sms-group.at

Fuchs Erich

Fuchs Erich
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 902 62
erich.fuchs@sms-group.at

Müllner Daniel

Müllner Daniel
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 902 90
daniel.muellner@sms-group.at

Weissinger Peter

Weissinger Peter
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 902 21
peter.weissinger@sms-group.at