St. Pölten

Purkersdorfer Straße 25
3100 St. Pölten
Telefon: 02742 22 150
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Friedemann Markus
Gebietsleiter
0664 803 903 72
markus.friedemann@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Liebhaber Karl
Liebhaber Karl
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 903 75
karl.liebhaber@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Liebhaber Kristina
Liebhaber Kristina
Sekretariat
02742 22 150 246
kristina.liebhaber@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Garderer Markus
Gaderer Markus
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 902 40
markus.gaderer@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Berner Markus
Berner Markus
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 903 69
markus.berner@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Rappold Jürgen
Rappold Jürgen
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 902 32
juergen.rappold@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Fuchs Erich
Fuchs Erich
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 902 62
erich.fuchs@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Müllner Daniel
Müllner Daniel
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 902 90
daniel.muellner@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Müllner Daniel

Ecker Mario
Sanierungs- und Trocknungstechniker
0664 803 904 82
mario.ecker@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Weissinger Peter
Weissinger Peter
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 902 21
peter.weissinger@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden