Villach

Obere Fellacherstraße 7
9500 Villach
Telefon: 04242 55 606
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Pitschek Horst

Pitschek Horst
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 903 01
horst.pitschek@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Joskic Marijana
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0664 803 904 35
marijana.joskic@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Scharr Lucas

Scharr Lucas
Lehrling Bürokaufmann
0664 803 902 83
lucas.scharr@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Hauser Thomas

Hauser Thomas
Projektleiter
0664 803 903 25
thomas.hauser@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Sandner Michael

Sandner Michael
Projektleiter
0664 803 902 84
michael.sandner@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Stornig Patrick
Trocknungstechniker
0664 803 904 34
patrick.stornig@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Müller Harald
Trocknungstechniker
0664 803 903 39
harald.mueller@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Griesser Nadine

Griesser Nadine
Sanierungstechnikerin
0664 803 904 47
nadine.griesser@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Urschitz Willibald

Urschitz Willibald
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 903 23
willibald.urschitz@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Komposch Andreas

Komposch Andreas
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 904 45
andreas.komposch@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Ranak Manuel

Ranak Manuel
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 903 22
manuel.ranak@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Grabensteiner Patrick

Grabensteiner Patrick
Leckortungstechniker / Kanalinspektion
0664 803 903 15
patrick.grabensteiner@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Grabensteiner Markus

Grabensteiner Markus
Rohrinspektion
0664 803 903 36
markus.grabensteiner@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Mölzer Thomas
Kanalinspektion
0664 803 904 59
thomas.moelzer@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden