Villach

Obere Fellacherstraße 7
9500 Villach
Telefon: 04242 55 606
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Ing. Kampl Karl

Ing. Kampl Karl
Geschäftsführung
0664 803 903 99
karl.kampl@sms-group.at

Pitschek Horst

Pitschek Horst
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 903 01
horst.pitschek@sms-group.at

Spanring Anja

Spanring Anja
Mahnwesen
0664 803 903 21
anja.spanring@sms-group.at

Weber Andreas

Weber Andreas
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0664 803 902 52
andreas.weber@sms-group.at

Hauser Thomas

Hauser Thomas
Kundenberater
0664 803 903 25
thomas.hauser@sms-group.at

Sandner Michael

Sandner Michael
Kundenberater
0664 803 902 84
michael.sandner@sms-group.at

Hauser Thomas

Pitschek Arnold
Kundenbetreuer / Trocknung
0664 803 903 07
arnold.pitschek@sms-group.at

Totzke Dieter

Totzke Dieter
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 903 18
dieter.totzke@sms-group.at

Griesser Nadine

Griesser Nadine
Kundenbetreuerin / Sanierung
nadine.griesser@sms-group.at

Urschitz Willibald

Urschitz Willibald
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 903 23
willibald.urschitz@sms-group.at

Fortunat Daniel

Fortunat Daniel
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 903 39
daniel.fortunat@sms-group.at

Ranak Manuel

Ranak Manuel
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 903 22
manuel.ranak@sms-group.at

Grabensteiner Patrick

Grabensteiner Patrick
Leckortungstechniker / Kanalinspektion
0664 803 903 15
patrick.grabensteiner@sms-group.at

Grabensteiner Markus

Grabensteiner Markus
Rohrinspektion
0664 803 903 36
markus.grabensteiner@sms-group.at

Scharr Lucas

Scharr Lucas
Lehrling
0664 803 902 83
lucas.scharr@sms-group.at

Komposch Andreas

Komposch Andreas
Malerlehrling

Share This