Wien

Erzherzog Karl Straße 135/Objekt 8/TOP 1
1220 Wien
Telefon: 01 280 10 23
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Friedemann Markus

Friedemann Markus
Gebietsleiter
0664 803 903 72
markus.friedemann@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Lemberger Manfred

Lemberger Manfred
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 902 01
manfred.lemberger@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Kress Anton

Kress Anton
Disponent
0664 803 903 73
anton.kress@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Burian Natascha
Sekretariat/Fakturierung
01 280 10 23 224
natascha.burian@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Ruhland Karin
Sekretariat/Fakturierung
01 280 10 23 371
karin.ruhland@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Christian Lemberger

Lemberger Christian
Projektleiter
0664 803 902 12
christian.lemberger@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Raphael Ledwina

Ledwina Raphael
Trocknungstechniker
0664 803 902 10
raphael.ledwina@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Bagirtlak Ciyhad
Trocknungstechniker
0664 803 904 05
ciyhad.bagirtlak@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Fiegel Alexander
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 902 68
alexander.fiegel@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Löschl Dennis
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 902 98
dennis.loeschl@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Weixelbaum Patrick

Weixelbaum Patrick
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 902 55
patrick.weixelbaum@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden