Wien

Erzherzog Karl Straße 135/Objekt 8/TOP 1
1220 Wien
Telefon: 01 280 10 23
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Friedemann Markus

Friedemann Markus
Gebietsleiter
0664 803 903 72
markus.friedemann@sms-group.at

Lemberger Manfred

Lemberger Manfred
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 902 01
manfred.lemberger@sms-group.at

Kress Anton

Kress Anton
Disponent
0664 803 903 73
anton.kress@sms-group.at

Pokora-Stauffer Natascha
Sekretariat/Fakturierung
0664 803 902 24
natascha.pokora-stauffer@sms-group.at

Ruhland Karin
Sekretariat/Fakturierung
0664 803 903 71
karin.ruhland@sms-group.at

Christian Lemberger

Lemberger Christian
Projektleiter
0664 803 902 12
christian.lemberger@sms-group.at

Raphael Ledwina

Ledwina Raphael
Trocknungstechniker
0664 803 902 10
raphael.ledwina@sms-group.at

Fiegel Alexander
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 902 68
alexander.fiegel@sms-group.at

Kuba Christopher
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 902 98
christopher.kuba@sms-group.at

Weixelbaum Patrick

Weixelbaum Patrick
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 902 55
patrick.weixelbaum@sms-group.at