Wiener Neustadt

Marktplatz 9
2753 Markt Piesting
Telefon: 01 280 10 23
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Friedemann Markus

Friedemann Markus
Gebietsleiter
0664 803 903 72
markus.friedemann@sms-group.at

Lachner Patrick

Lachner Patrick
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 903 74
patrick.lachner@sms-group.at

Pokora-Stauffer Natascha

Pokora-Stauffer Natascha
Sekretariat/Fakturierung
0664 803 902 24
natascha.pokora-stauffer@sms-group.at

Franz Damberger

Franz Damberger
Kundenbetreuer / Trocknung / Sanierung
0664 803 904 12
franz.damberger@sms-group.at

Milovanovic Sasa

Milovanovic Sasa
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 902 02
sasa.milovanovic@sms-group.at

Milovanovic Sasa

Kiraly Jürgen
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 904 19
juergen.kiraly@sms-group.at

Weixelbaum Patrick

Weixelbaum Patrick
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 902 55
patrick.weixelbaum@sms-group.at

Share This