Wiener Neustadt

Marktplatz 9
2753 Markt Piesting
Telefon: 02633 / 20 600
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Friedemann Markus

Friedemann Markus
Gebietsleiter
0664 803 903 72
markus.friedemann@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Lachner Patrick

Lachner Patrick
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 903 74
patrick.lachner@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Franz Damberger

Franz Damberger
Projektleiter
0664 803 904 12
franz.damberger@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Pokora-Stauffer Natascha

Burian Natascha
Sekretariat/Fakturierung
02633 20 600 224
natascha.burian@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Milovanovic Sasa

Milovanovic Sasa
Trocknungstechniker
0664 803 902 02
sasa.milovanovic@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Milovanovic Sasa

Kiraly Jürgen
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 904 19
juergen.kiraly@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Weixelbaum Patrick

Weixelbaum Patrick
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 902 55
patrick.weixelbaum@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden