Wolfsberg

Industriestraße 26
9400 Wolfsberg
Telefon: 04352 36 87 7
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Grassler Harald

Grassler Harald
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 903 16
harald.grassler@sms-group.at

Quantschnig-Brunner Kerstin
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0664 803 903 26
kerstin.quantschnig@sms-group.at

Sorger Markus

Sorger Markus
Kundenberater
0664 803 903 27
markus.sorger@sms-group.at

Joham Markus

Joham Markus
Kundenbetreuer / Trocknung
0664 803 902 56
markus.joham@sms-group.at

Markus Stary

Fellner Karl Heinz
Kundenbetreuer / Trocknung-Sanierung
0664 803 904 22
karlheinz.fellner@sms-group.at

Hollauf Christof

Hollauf Christof
Malermeister
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 902 71
christof.hollauf@sms-group.at

Markus Stary

Stary Markus
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 902 61
markus.stary@sms-group.at

Forjan Dietmar

Forjan Dietmar
Kundenbetreuer / Fliesenverlegung
0664 803 902 05
dietmar.forjan@sms-group.at

Messner Martin

Messner Martin
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 902 53
martin.messner@sms-group.at

Grabensteiner Markus

Grabensteiner Markus
Rohrinspektion
0664 803 903 36
markus.grabensteiner@sms-group.at

Share This