Wolfsberg

Framrach 54
9433 St. Andrä
Telefon: 04352 36 87 7
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Grassler Harald

Grassler Harald
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 903 16
harald.grassler@sms-group.at

Quantschnig-Brunner Kerstin
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0664 803 903 26
kerstin.quantschnig@sms-group.at

Sorger Markus

Sorger Markus
Projektleiter
0664 803 903 27
markus.sorger@sms-group.at

Hollauf Christof

Hollauf Christof
Projektleiter / Malermeister
0664 803 902 71
christof.hollauf@sms-group.at

Joham Markus

Joham Markus
Trocknungstechniker
0664 803 902 56
markus.joham@sms-group.at

Markus Stary

Fellner Karl Heinz
Trocknungs- und Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 904 22
karlheinz.fellner@sms-group.at

Markus Stary

Stary Markus
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 902 61
markus.stary@sms-group.at

Schweiger Patrick
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 904 26
patrick.schweiger@sms-group.at

Skriner Christian
Projektleiter / Fliesenverlegung
0664 803 904 37
christian.skriner@sms-group.at

Mohr Rene
Fliesenverlegung
0664 803 904 50
rene.mohr@sms-group.at

Rieger Andreas
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 904 30
andreas.rieger@sms-group.at

Grabensteiner Markus

Grabensteiner Markus
Rohrinspektion
0664 803 903 36
markus.grabensteiner@sms-group.at