Zell am See

Kaprunerstraße 3
5671 Bruck an der Großglocknerstraße
Telefon: 06545 700 11
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Schwaighofer Robert

Schwaighofer Robert
Geschäftsführer
0664 803 903 50
robert.schwaighofer@sms-group.at

Robert Lechner

Lechner Robert
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 902 94
robert.lechner@sms-group.at

Schruckmayr Johanna
Sekretärin
0664 803 903 53
johanna.schruckmayr@sms-group.at

Goricki Daniel

Goricki Daniel
Kundenbetreuer / Trocknung
0664 803 903 91
daniel.goricki@sms-group.at

Rafling Hannes

Rafling Hannes
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 903 90
hannes.rafling@sms-group.at

Patsch Bernhard
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0664 803 904 23
bernhard.patsch@sms-group.at

Groder Leonhard

Groder Leonhard
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 902 28
leonhard.groder@sms-group.at

Share This