Zell am See

Gewerbegebiet 539
5721 Piesendorf
Telefon: 06549 / 90 900
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Schwaighofer Robert
Schwaighofer Robert
Geschäftsführer
0664 803 903 50
robert.schwaighofer@sms-group.at
download electronic business card
Lechner Robert
Lechner Robert
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 902 94
robert.lechner@sms-group.at
download electronic business card
Schruckmayr Johanna
Sekretärin
06232 27 596 353
johanna.schruckmayr@sms-group.at

download electronic business card
Lederer Sara
Sekretariat

sara.lederer@sms-group.at

download electronic business card
Groder Leonhard
Groder Leonhard
Projektleiter / Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 902 28
leonhard.groder@sms-group.at
download electronic business card
Goricki Daniel
Goricki Daniel
Trocknungstechniker
0664 803 903 91
daniel.goricki@sms-group.at
download electronic business card
Hannes Rafling
Rafling Hannes
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 903 90
hannes.rafling@sms-group.at
download electronic business card
Patsch Bernhard
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 904 23
bernhard.patsch@sms-group.at
download electronic business card
Mittermaier Michael
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 904 36
michael.mittermaier@sms-group.at
download electronic business card
Koch Marcel
Sanierungstechniker
marcel.koch@sms-group.at
download electronic business card
Pirchner Cornel
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 904 43
cornel.pirchner@sms-group.at
download electronic business card