Zentrale Lüchow

Dannenberger Straße 27
D-29439 Lüchow / Wendland
Telefon: +49 5841 9763674
Telefax: +49 5841 9763675

Schmacher Karl

Schmacher Karl
Geschäftsführer
karl.schmacher@sms-group.info

Schmelzer Markus

Schmelzer Markus
Gebietsleiter
0151 27 60 97 41
markus.schmelzer@sms-group.info

Schneider Jean

Schneider Jean
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0151 276 097 38
jean.schneider@sms-group.info

Becker Bjoern

Becker Bjoern
Kundenberater
0151 276 097 37
bjoern.becker@sms-group.info

Marnholz Daniel

Marnholz Daniel
Leckortungstechniker
0151 276 097 32
daniel.marnholz@sms-group.info

Brenner Frank
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0151 / 276 097 31
frank.brenner@sms-group.info

Share This