Zentrale Lüchow

Dannenberger Straße 27
D-29439 Lüchow / Wendland
Telefon: +49 5841 9763674
Telefax: +49 5841 9763675

Becker Bjoern

Schmelzer Markus
Geschäftsführer
0151 276 097 41
markus.schmelzer@sms-group.info

Becker Bjoern

Becker Bjoern
Gebietsleiter
0151 276 097 37
bjoern.becker@sms-group.info

Jean Schneider

Jean Schneider
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0151 276 097 38
jean.schneider@sms-group.info

Marnholz Daniel

Schmitz Rene
Kundenberater
0151 276 097 47
schmitz.rene@sms-group.info

Brenner Frank
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0151 / 276 097 31
frank.brenner@sms-group.info

Schulz Heiko

Schulz Heiko
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0151 / 276 097 43
heiko.schulz@sms-group.info

Andreas Schadek

Andreas Schadek
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0151 / 276 097 45
andreas.schadek@sms-group.info

Kubinger Dennis
Leckortungstechniker
0151 / 276 097 32
dennis.kubinger@sms-group.info