Zentrale Lüchow

Dannenberger Straße 27
D-29439 Lüchow / Wendland
Telefon: +49 5841 9763674
Telefax: +49 5841 9763675

Becker Bjoern

Becker Bjoern
Gebietsleiter
0151 276 097 37
bjoern.becker@sms-group.info

Jean Schneider

Jean Schneider
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0151 276 097 38
jean.schneider@sms-group.info

Brenner Frank
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0151 / 276 097 31
frank.brenner@sms-group.info

Heiko Schulz

Schulz Heiko
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0151 276 097 43
heiko.schulz@sms-group.info

Andreas Schadek

Andreas Schadek
Kundenbetreuer / Sanierung
0151 / 276 097 45
andreas.schadek@sms-group.info

Marnholz Daniel

Marnholz Daniel
Leckortungstechniker
0151 276 097 32
daniel.marnholz@sms-group.info

Share This