amstetten

Euratsfelderstraße 3
A-3364 Neuhofen an der Ybbs
Telefon: +43 2538 / 20 100
Telefax: +43 1 / 280 10 22

 

Frantsich Sascha
Niederlassungsleiter
+43 664 / 803 902 89
sascha.frantsich@sms-group.at

Manuela Kratochwille
Sekretariat
+43 2538 / 20 100 413
manuela.kratochwille@sms-group.at

Weissinger Peter
Leckortungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 902 21
peter.weissinger@sms-group.at

Fink Simon-Joel
Fliesenleger
+43 664 / 803 904 51
simon.fink@sms-group.at

Hinterndorfer Franz
Trocknungs- und Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 904 58
franz.hinterndorfer@sms-group.at

Markus Fahrngruber

Fahrngruber Markus
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 901 08
markus.fahrngruber@sms-group.at