Niederlassung Amstetten

Gewerbestraße 6
3304 St.Georgen am Ybbsfelde
Telefon: 07472 / 90 165
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Friedemann Markus
Friedemann Markus
Gebietsleiter
0664 803 903 72
markus.friedemann@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Frantsich Sascha
Frantsich Sascha
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 902 89
sascha.frantsich@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Manuela Kratochwille
Sekretariat
07472 90 165 413
manuela.kratochwille@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Hinterndorfer Franz
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 904 58
franz.hinterndorfer@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Fink Simon-Joel
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 904 51
simon.fink@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden
Weissinger Peter
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 902 21
peter.weissinger@sms-group.at
Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden