Eisenstadt

Rusterstraße 85
A-7000 Eisenstadt
Telefon: +43 2682 / 61 412
Telefax: +43 1 / 280 10 22

Kornfeind Andreas
Niederlassungsleiter
+43 664 / 803 903 68
andreas.kornfeind@sms-group.at

Ivanschitz Katharina
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
+43 664 / 803 902 36
katharina.ivanschitz@sms-group.at

Danner Gerhard
Projektleiter
+43 664 / 803 902 27
gerhard.danner@sms-group.at

Skvorc Tihomir
Projektleiter
+43 664 / 803 902 37
tihomir.skvorc@sms-group.at

Lieberich Johannes
Leckortungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 903 64
johannes.lieberich@sms-group.at

Plank Michael
Trocknungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 902 48
michael.plank@sms-group.at

Prokes Michael
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 903 79
michael.prokes@sms-group.at