GRAZ

Kärntner Straße 192a
A-8053 Graz

Telefon: +43 316 / 27 15 48
Telefax: +43 1 / 280 10 22

Golob Erich
Gebietsleiter
+43 664 / 803 903 40
erich.golob@sms-group.at

Dam Alois
Standortleiter
+43 664 / 803 903 41
alois.dam@sms-group.at

Kerschhofer Maike
Karenz

Lenes Alexandra
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
+43 664 / 803 903 47
alexandra.lenes@sms-group.at

Perko Harald
Projektleiter
+43 664 / 803 902 87
harald.perko@sms-group.at

Gieferl Günther
Leckortungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 903 44
guenther.gieferl@sms-group.at

Bela Mario
Trocknungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 903 45
mario.bela@sms-group.at

Piok Manuel
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 902 49
manuel.piok@sms-group.at

Pusnik Mathias
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 903 46
mathias.pusnik@sms-group.at