Graz

Kärntner Straße 192a
8053 Graz
Telefon: 0316 271548
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Golob Erich

Golob Erich
Gebietsleiter
0664 803 903 40
erich.golob@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Kerschhofer Maike
Lenes Alexandra
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0664 803 903 47
alexandra.lenes@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Kerschhofer Maike

Kerschhofer Maike
Karenz
1
2

Dam Alois

Dam Alois
Projektleiter
0664 803 903 41
alois.dam@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Perko Harald

Perko Harald
Projektleiter
0664 803 902 87
harald.perko@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Bela Mario

Bela Mario
Trocknungstechniker
0664 803 903 45
mario.bela@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Perko Harald

Pusnik Mathias
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 903 46
mathias.pusnik@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Perko Harald
Piok Manuel
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 902 49
manuel.piok@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Gieferl Günther

Gieferl Günther
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 903 44
guenther.gieferl@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden