groß gerau

Am Hermannsberg 7a
D-64521 Groß Gerau
Telefon: +49 6152 / 97 955 95
Telefax: +49 7243 / 947 98 68

Martone Tomaso
Niederlassungsleiter
+49 151 / 276 097 46
tomaso.martone@sms-group.info

Tippelhoffer Aline
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
+49 151 / 276 097 40
aline.tippelhoffer@sms-group.info

Martone Gabriel
Projektleiter
+49 151 / 276 097 48
gabriel.martone@sms-group.info

Martone Antonio
Trocknungstechniker
+49 151 / 276 097 49
antonio.martone@sms-group.info

Wenner Harald
Trocknungstechniker
+49 151 / 108 158 42
harald.wenner@sms-group.info

Adjetey Paul
Sanierungstechniker
+49 151 / 108 158 37
paul.adjetey@sms-group.info

Gentian Prifti
Sanierungstechniker
+49 151 / 276 097 50
prifti.gentian@sms-group.info