Innsbruck / Inzing

Schießstand 20
A-6401 Inzing
Telefon: +43 5238 / 53076
Telefax: +43 1 / 280 10 22

Salchner Markus
Regionalleitung
Sachverständiger für
Schimmelsanierung (TÜV)

+43 664 / 803 903 80
markus.salchner@sms-group.at

Hieber Andrea
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
+43 664 / 803 902 03
andrea.hieber@sms-group.at

Kopp Simone
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
+43 664 / 803 902 78
simone.kopp@sms-group.at

Herrmann Franz
Projektleiter
+43 664 / 803 903 85
franz.herrmann@sms-group.at

Celovic Ermin
Leckortungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 902 20
ermin.celovic@sms-group.at

Thaler Peter
Leckortungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 903 89
peter.thaler@sms-group.at

Mantl Mussack Stephan
Trocknungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 903 82
stephan.mantlmussack@sms-group.at

Kleisl Christian
Trocknungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 902 98
christian.kleisl@sms-group.at

Berger Gerhard
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 902 96
gerhard.berger@sms-group.at

Hadzovic Haris
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 904 39
haris.hadzovic@sms-group.at

Jevtic Igor
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 904 61
igor.jevtic@sms-group.at

Schmidt Andreas
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 903 87
andreas.schmidt@sms-group.at

Sunar Saner Mehmet
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 902 47
mehmetsaner.sunar@sms-group.at

Tobon Nova Emmanuel
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 904 14
emmanuel.tobon@sms-group.at

Jevtic Irina
Helferin