karlsruhe

Römerstraße 80
D-76275 Ettlingen
Telefon: +49 7243 / 949 74 29
Telefax: +49 7243  / 947 98 68

Marco Vogel
Niederlassungsleiter
+49 151 / 27 60 97 33
marco.vogel@sms-group.info

Tippelhoffer Aline
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
+49 151 / 276 097 40
aline.tippelhoffer@sms-group.info

Hapiak Marcin
Projektleiter
+49 151 / 276 097 42
marcin.hapiak@sms-group.info

Özdemir Ender
Projektleiter
+49 151 / 27 60 97 44
ender.oezdemir@sms-group.info

Dirani Samir-Mahmoud
Trocknungstechniker
+49 151 / 276 097 34
samir.dirani@sms-group.info

Valerio Capuzzello
Trocknungstechniker
+49 151 / 27 60 97 39
valerio.capuzzello@sms-group.info

Benz Patrick
Sanierungstechniker
+49 151 / 10 81 58 38
patrick.benz@sms-group.info

La Marca Benedetto
Sanierungstechniker
+49 151 / 10 81 58 34
benedetto.lamarca@sms-group.info

Müller Lars
Sanierungstechniker
+49 151 / 10 81 58 40
lars.mueller@sms-group.info