kirchbichl

Oberndorferstraße 8
A-6322 Kirchbichl
Telefon: +43 5332 / 90 135
Telefax: +43 1 / 280 10 22

Kania Andreas
Niederlassungsleiter
+43 664 / 803 904 55
andreas.kania@sms-group.at

Hieber Andrea
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
+43 664 / 803 902 03
andrea.hieber@sms-group.at

Thaler Peter
Leckortungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 903 89
peter.thaler@sms-group.at

Stuffer Josef
Trocknungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 904 49
josef.stuffer@sms-group.at

Frick Markus
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 904 32
markus.frick@sms-group.at

Klein Gernot
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 903 82
gernot.klein@sms-group.at