klagenfurt

SMS Straße 1
A-9065 Ebenthal

Telefon: +43 463 / 41 93 70
Telefax: +43 1 / 280 10 22

Ing. Köchl Friedrich
Niederlassungsleiter
+43 664 / 803 903 06
friedrich.koechl@sms-group.at

Eberhardt Stefanie
Sekretariat
+43 463 / 41 93 70 239
stefanie.eberhardt@sms-group.at

Veratschnig Iris
Sekretariat
+43 463 / 41 93 70 444
iris.veratschnig@sms-group.at

Kraiger Gernot
Projektleiter
+43 664 / 803 903 05
gernot.kraiger@sms-group.at

Midl Wolfgang
Projektleiter
+43 664 / 803 902 69
wolfgang.midl@sms-group.at

Mag. Sumper Michael
Projektleiter
+43 664 / 803 902 08
michael.sumper@sms-group.at

Messner Martin
Leckortungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 902 53
martin.messner@sms-group.at

Rauscher Marco
Leckortungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 903 36
marco.rauscher@sms-group.at

Zwander Christoph
Trocknungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 903 04
christoph.zwander@sms-group.at

Hartl Reinhold
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 903 31
reinhold.hartl@sms-group.at

Seger Fiorendo
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 902 91
seger.fiorendo@sms-group.at