Klagenfurt

SMS Straße 1 9065 Ebenthal
Telefon: 0463 41 93 70
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Ing. Köchl Friedrich

Ing. Köchl Friedrich
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 903 06
friedrich.koechl@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Veratschnig Iris
Sekretariat
0463 41 93 70 444
iris.veratschnig@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Eberhardt Stefanie
Sekretariat
0463 41 93 70 239
stefanie.eberhardt@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Kraiger Gernot

Kraiger Gernot
Projektleiter
0664 803 903 05
gernot.kraiger@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Midl Wolfgang

Midl Wolfgang
Projektleiter
0664 803 902 69
wolfgang.midl@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Zwander Christoph

Zwander Christoph
Trocknungstechniker
0664 803 903 04
christoph.zwander@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Primik Christopher
Trocknungstechniker
0664 803 904 40
christopher.primik@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Hartl Reinhold

Hartl Reinhold
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 903 31
reinhold.hartl@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Seger Fiorendo

Seger Fiorendo
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 902 91
seger.fiorendo@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Messner Martin
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 902 53
martin.messner@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden