linz

Breitwiese 7
A-4211 Alberndorf
Telefon: +43 7235 / 71 228
Telefax: +43 1 / 280 10 22

Brandstetter Josef
Niederlassungsleiter
+43 664 / 803 903 92
josef.brandstetter@sms-group.at

Krenn Katrin
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
+43 7235 / 71 228 415
katrin.krenn@sms-group.at

Peter Schrattenecker

Schrattenecker Peter
Leckortungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 902 35
peter.schrattenecker@sms-group.at

Klinger Manuel
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 902 11
manuel.klinger@sms-group.at

Lengauer Philipp
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 904 42
philipp.lengauer@sms-group.at

Scharinger Stefan
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 904 11
stefan.scharinger@sms-group.at