mattighofen

Salzburger Straße 21
A-5230 Mattighofen
Telefon: +43 7742 / 59 489
Telefax: +43 1 / 280 10 22

Moser Christoph
Niederlassungsleiter
+43 664 / 803 902 22
christoph.moser@sms-group.at

Schruckmayr Johanna
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
+43 6232 / 27 59 6
johanna.schruckmayr@sms-group.at

Asen Christoph
Trocknungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 902 34
christoph.asen@sms-group.at

Lieberich Johannes
Leckortungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 903 64
johannes.lieberich@sms-group.at

Plank Michael
Trocknungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 902 48
michael.plank@sms-group.at

Prokes Michael
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 903 79
michael.prokes@sms-group.at