mondsee

Mondseestraße 53
A-5310 Mondsee/St. Lorenz
Telefon: +43 6232 / 27 59 6
Telefax: +43 1 / 280 10 22

Schwaighofer Florian
Standortleiter
+43 664 / 803 903 97
florian.schwaighofer@sms-group.at

Schruckmayr Johanna
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
+43 6232 / 27 59 6
johanna.schruckmayr@sms-group.at

Bauer Andreas
Projektleiter
+43 664 / 803 904 08
andreas.bauer@sms-group.at

Folzwinkler Michael
Projektleiter
+43 664 / 803 902 70
michael.folzwinkler@sms-group.at

Schruckmayr Christian
Leckortungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 903 56
christian.schruckmayr@sms-group.at

Landauer Manuel
Trockeneistechniker
+43 
664 / 803 902 18
manuel.landauer@sms-group.at

Döllerer Daniela
Sanierungstechnikerin
+43 664 / 803 903 59
daniela.doellerer@sms-group.at

Goger Rüdiger
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 903 51
ruediger.goger@sms-group.at

Kasz Patrick
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 903 98
patrick.kasz@sms-group.at

Meindl Richard
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 903 57
richard.meindl@sms-group.at

Racz Antal
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 902 17
antal.racz@sms-group.at

Recla Karl
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 904 18
karl.recla@sms-group.at