salzburg

Scherenbrandtnerhofstraße 3
A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 662 / 24 31 14
Telefax: +43 1 / 280 10 22

Moser Christoph
Niederlassungsleiter
+43 664 / 803 902 22
christoph.moser@sms-group.at

Ennemoser Renate
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
+43662 / 243 114 416
renate.ennemoser@sms-group.at

Hölzl Nicole
Bürokauffrau / Lehrling
+43 662 / 24 31 14 459
nicole.hoelzl@sms-group.at

Neubauer Georg
Projektleiter
+43 664 / 803 903 55
georg.neubauer@sms-group.at

Roider Michael
Projektleiter
+43 664 / 803 904 04
michael.roider@sms-group.at

Tatarevic Fuad
Projektleiter
+43 664 / 803 904 52
fuad.tatarevic@sms-group.at

Zaiß Marco
Projektleiter
+43 664 / 803 904 76
marco.zaiss@sms-group.at

Wohlesser Christian
Leckortungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 903 58
christian.wohlesser@sms-group.at

Lassl Stefan
Trocknungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 903 66
stefan.lassl@sms-group.at

Nagy Sandor
Trocknungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 902 41
sandor.nagy@sms-group.at

Jafari Reza
Sanierungsgehilfe
+43 664 / 803 904 79
reza.jafari@sms-group.at

Jusufovski Raman
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 902 23
jusufovski.raman@sms-group.at

Mihail Mihailoski
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 904 24
mihail.mihailoski@sms-group.at

Osmani Sadri
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 904 65
sadri.osmani@sms-group.at

Schwaiger Patrick
Hilfskraft
+43 664 / 803 904 80
patrick.schwaiger@sms-group.at

Szigeti Imre
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 903 94
imre.szigeti@sms-group.at

Mojic David
Malerlehrling

david.mojic@sms-group.at

Puljic Edin
Malermeister
+43 664 / 803 902 95
edin.puljic@sms-group.at

Yurttes Enes
Malerlehrling

enes.yurtes@sms-group.at

Prossegger Alois
Lager