Oberwart

Burgerstraße 44b
A-7503 Großpetersdorf
Telefon: +43 3362 / 90 900
Telefax: +43 1 / 280 10 22

Perchtold Thomas
Gewerbl. Geschäftsführer
+43 664 / 803 903 60
thomas.perchtold@sms-group.at

Koller Dieter
Standortleiter
+43 / 664 803 902 45
dieter.koller@sms-group.at

Perchtold Manuela
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
+43 664 / 803 903 63
manuela.perchtold@sms-group.at

Wuits Christian
Projektleiter
+43 664/ 803 903 61
christian.wuits@sms-group.at

Lieberich Johannes
Leckortungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 903 64
johannes.lieberich@sms-group.at

Krammer Rene
Trocknungs-und Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 903 62
rene.krammer@sms-group.at

Kovacs Josef Paul
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 903 67
josefpaul.kovacs@sms-group.at

Magyar Peter
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 902 44
peter.magyar@sms-group.at