Spittal a. d. drau

Körner Straße 3
9800 Spittal a. d. Drau
Telefon: +43 4762 / 37 35 1
Telefax: +43 1 / 280 10 22

Prosser Manfred
Niederlassungsleiter
+43 664 / 803 903 19
manfred.prosser@sms-group.at

Andrea Klösch
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
+43 664 / 803 902 26
andrea.kloesch@sms-group.at

Bernd Walker

Walker Bernd
Projektleiter
+43 664 / 803 902 88
bernd.walker@sms-group.at

Pacheiner Christian
Trocknungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 903 35
christian.pacheiner@sms-group.at

Steiner Manfred
Trocknungstechniker
0664 / 803 903 49
manfred.steiner@sms-group.at

Kalt Michelle
Sanierungstechnikerin / Malerin
+43 664 / 803 904 73
michelle.kalt@sms-group.at

Mathiesl Georg
Sanierungstechniker / Maler
+43 664 / 803 904 72
georg.mathiesl@sms-group.at

Moser Sarah
Sanierungstechnikerin / Malerin
+43 664 / 803 904 74
sarah.moser@sms-group.at

Suntinger Manfred
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 902 80
manfred.suntinger@sms-group.at

Höfferer Gerhard
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 902 77
gerhard.höfferer@sms-group.at