st. pölten

Purkersdorfer Straße 25
A-3100 St. Pölten
Telefon: +43 2742 / 22 150
Telefax: +43 1 / 280 10 22

Liebhaber Karl
Standortleiter
+43 664 / 803 903 75
karl.liebhaber@sms-group.at

Liebhaber Kristina
Sekretariat
+43 2742 / 22 150 246
kristina.liebhaber@sms-group.at

Weissinger Peter
Leckortungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 902 21
peter.weissinger@sms-group.at

Ecker Mario
Sanierungs- und Trocknungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 904 82
mario.ecker@sms-group.at

Berner Markus
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 903 69
markus.berner@sms-group.at

Fuchs Erich
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 902 62
erich.fuchs@sms-group.at

Gaderer Markus
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 902 40
markus.gaderer@sms-group.at

Müllner Daniel
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 902 90
daniel.muellner@sms-group.at

Rappold Jürgen
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 902 32
juergen.rappold@sms-group.at