St. Veit

Villacher Straße 28
A-9300 St. Veit
Telefon: +43 4212 / 90 428
Telefax: +43 1 / 280 10 22

Horst_Pitschek

Pitschek Horst
Niederlassungsleiter
+43 664 / 803 903 01
horst.pitschek@sms-group.at

 

Marijana_Joskic

Joskic Marijana
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
+43 664 / 803 904 35
marijana.joskic@sms-group.at

Marijana_Joskic

Scharr Lucas
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
+43 664 / 803 902 83
lucas.scharr@sms-group.at

Grabner Wolfgang
Projektleiter
+43 664 / 803 903 12
wolfgang.grabner@sms-group.at

Juvan Christian
Projektleiter
+43 664 / 803 903 78
christian.juvan@sms-group.at

Golznig Bernd Otto
Leckortungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 902 09
bernd.golznig@sms-group.at

Zuschnig Bernhard
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 904 66
bernhard.zuschnig@sms-group.at