verwaltung und vertrieb

SMS Straße 1
A-9065 Ebenthal

Telefon: +43 463 / 41 93 70
Telefax: +43 1 / 280 10 22

BEREICHSLEITUNG

Angerer Gernot
Vertrieb & Marketing
+43 664 / 803 902 66
gernot.angerer@sms-group.at

Hribar Jasmin
Back Office / Fuhrparkmanagement / Administration
+43 463 / 41 93 70 420
jasmin.hribar@sms-group.at

Koban Julia
Personalmanagement / Lohnverrechnung
+43 463 / 41 93 70 337
julia.koban@sms-group.at

Ozwirk Hermann
Oberleckortungstechniker (OLT)
+43 664 / 803 903 24
hermann.ozwirk@sms-group.at

Pasterk Sonja
Rechnungswesen
+43 664 / 803 903 08
sonja.pasterk@sms-group.at

Spanring Anja
Mahnwesen
+43 463 / 41 93 70 321
anja.spanring@sms-group.at

Traunsteiner Peter
SMS Akademie
+43 664 / 803 902 13
peter.traunsteiner@sms-group.at

Weber Andreas
Sekretariat / Immobilienverwaltung
+43 664 / 803 902 52
andreas.weber@sms-group.at

Koch Monika
Buchhaltung
+ 43 463 / 41 93 70 333
monika.koch@sms-group.at

Kurnik Friedrich
Buchhaltung
+43 463 / 41 93 70 302
friedrich.kurnik@sms-group.at

Preis Johannes
Lohnverrechnung
+43 463 / 41 93 70 258
johannes.preis@sms-group.at

Valentin Julian
Administrator
+43 664 / 803 902 65
julian.valentin@sms-group.at

Zarnhofer Stefan
Administrator
+43 664 / 803 902 31
stefan.zarnhofer@sms-group.at

Reautschnig Kerstin
Back Office
+43 664 / 803 903 09
kerstin.reautschnig@sms-group.at

Maloveršnik Nadine
Lehrling / Bürokauffrau
+43 463 / 41 93 70 215
nadine.maloversnik@sms-group.at

Magedin Andrea
Lager / Verwaltung
+43 664 / 803 903 38
andrea.magedin@sms-group.at

Lercher Klaus
Produktion
+43 664 / 803 903 14
produktion@sms-group.at

Seger Rene
Produktion
+43 664 / 803 903 38
rene.seger@sms-group.at