villach

Obere Fellacherstraße 7
A-9500 Villach
Telefon: +43 4242 / 55 606
Telefax: +43 1 / 280 10 22

Pitschek Horst
Niederlassungsleiter
+43 664 / 803 903 01
horst.pitschek@sms-group.at

Joskic Marijana
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
+43 664 / 803 904 35
marijana.joskic@sms-group.at

Scharr Lucas
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
+43 664 / 803 902 83
lucas.scharr@sms-group.at

Hauser Thomas
Projektleiter
+43 664 / 803 903 25
thomas.hauser@sms-group.at

Sandner Michael
Projektleiter
+43 664 / 803 902 84
michael.sandner@sms-group.at

Ranak Manuel
Leckortungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 903 22
manuel.ranak@sms-group.at

Martic Günther
Leckortungstechniker
guenther.martic@sms-group.at

Madrutter Roland
Trocknungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 903 15
roland.madrutter@sms-group.at

Stornig Patrick
Trocknungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 904 34
patrick.stornig@sms-group.at

Jellaj Haxhi
Trocknungstechniker
haxhi.jellaj@sms-group.at

Aradi Janos Tamas
Sanierungstechniker
janostamas.aradi@sms-group.at

Urschitz Willibald
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 903 23
willibald.urschitz@sms-group.at

Pliessnig Bianca
Malerin
+43 664 / 803 904 47
bianca.pliessnig@sms-group.at

Pretschuh Tobias
Malerlehrling
tobias.pretschuh@sms-group.at