wien

Erzherzog Karl Straße 135/Objekt 8/TOP 1
A-1220 Wien
Telefon: +43 1 / 280 10 23
Telefax: +43 1 / 280 10 22

Lemberger Christian
Standortleiter
Sachverständiger für
Schimmelsanierung (TÜV)

+43 664 / 803 902 12
christian.lemberger@sms-group.at

Ruhland Karin
Sekretariat/Fakturierung
+43 1 / 280 10 23 371
karin.ruhland@sms-group.at

Fiegel Alexander
Projektleiter
Sachverständiger für
Schimmelsanierung (TÜV)

+43 664 / 803 902 68
alexander.fiegel@sms-group.at

Weixelbaum Patrick
Leckortungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 902 55
patrick.weixelbaum@sms-group.at

Kiraly Jürgen
Trocknungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 904 19
juergen.kiraly@sms-group.at

Bachmann Mario
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 904 63
mario.bachmann@sms-group.at

Reder Gabor
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 904 64
gabor.reder@sms-group.at