Wolfsberg / St. Andrä

Framrach 54
A-9433 St. Andrä
Telefon: +43 4358 / 28 802
Telefax: +43 / 1 280 10 22

 

Grassler Harald
Standortleiter
+43 664 / 803 903 16
harald.grassler@sms-group.at

Müller Alexandra
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
+43 664 / 803 904 69
alexandra.mueller@sms-group.at

Schmacher Kerstin
Karenz

Hollauf Christof
Projektleiter / Malermeister
+43 664 / 803 902 71
christof.hollauf@sms-group.at

Sorger Markus
Projektleiter
+43 664 / 803 903 27
markus.sorger@sms-group.at

Skriner Christian
Projektleiter / Fliesenverlegung
+43 664 / 803 904 37
christian.skriner@sms-group.at

Rieger Andreas
Leckortungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 904 30
andreas.rieger@sms-group.at

Lever David
Trocknungs- & Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 904 26
david.lever@sms-group.at

Ragger Markus
Trocknungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 904 22
markus.ragger@sms-group.at

Stary Markus
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 902 61
markus.stary@sms-group.at

Stimpfl Oliver
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 902 56
oliver.stimpfl@sms-group.at

Gaber Bernhard
Fliesenverlegung
+43 664 / 803 904 60
bernhard.gaber@sms-group.at