Wolfsberg

Framrach 54
9433 St. Andrä
Telefon: 04358 / 28 802
Telefax: 01 280 10 22

Grassler Harald
Grassler Harald
Niederlassungsleiter
0664 803 903 16
harald.grassler@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Müller Alexandra
Sekretariat / Fakturierung
0664 803 904 69
alexandra.mueller@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Schmacher Kerstin
Karenz
Sorger Markus
Sorger Markus
Projektleiter
0664 803 903 27
markus.sorger@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Hollauf Christof
Hollauf Christof
Projektleiter / Malermeister
0664 803 902 71
christof.hollauf@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Markus Stary
Ragger Markus
Trocknungstechniker
0664 803 904 22
markus.ragger@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Markus Stary
Stary Markus
Sanierungstechniker
0664 803 902 61
markus.stary@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Skriner Christian
Projektleiter / Fliesenverlegung
0664 803 904 37
christian.skriner@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Gaber Bernhard
Fliesenverlegung
0664 803 904 60
bernhard.gaber@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Stauber Michael
Fliesenverlegung
0664 803 902 05
michael.stauber@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden

Rieger Andreas
Leckortungstechniker
0664 803 904 30
andreas.rieger@sms-group.at

Elektronische Visitenkarte downloaden