zell am see

Gewerbegebiet 539
A-5721 Piesendorf
Telefon: +43 6549 / 90 900
Telefax: +43 1 / 280 10 22

Lechner Robert
Niederlassungsleiter
+43 664 / 803 902 94
robert.lechner@sms-group.at

Lederer Sara
Sekretariat
+43 664 / 803 904 68
sara.lederer@sms-group.at

Groder Leonhard
Projektleiter / Leckortungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 902 28
leonhard.groder@sms-group.at

Pirchner Cornel
Leckortungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 904 43
cornel.pirchner@sms-group.at

Goricki Daniel
Trocknungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 903 91
daniel.goricki@sms-group.at

Knoll Reinhard
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 902 25
reinhard.knoll@sms-group.at

Koch Marcel
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 911 49 54
marcel.koch@sms-group.at

Mittermaier Michael
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 904 36
michael.mittermaier@sms-group.at

Patsch Bernhard
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 904 23
bernhard.patsch@sms-group.at

Rafling Hannes
Sanierungstechniker
+43 664 / 803 903 90
hannes.rafling@sms-group.at